Club Directory

Officers:

President Sam Walker (Alpine)vswalker@cox.net 

V Pres/ Sec  Donna Skarloken (Tracy)  dskarloken@gmail.com

Treas. Roger Lubiens (Folsom)  r_lubiens@juno.com

Directors:

Larry Kuntz (Chair) (Livermore) lrkubtz@comcast.net

Terry Spahr (El Segundo) fertilityfarm@aol.com

Dick Marshall (Clarksburg) richard.marshall46@gmail.com

Brent Duxbury (Acton) Rocking4d@att.net

Steve Carroll (Manteca)  ptsscarroll@yaho.com

Rolland Skarloken (Tracy) rcskarloken@caldsl.net

                                                           

Suppliers:

 

Alderman farm toys: http://www.aldermans.com/

Bates Corporation 800-248-2955

Binder Books: http://www.binderbooks.com/index_main.htm

Brillman Company, featuring farmall wiring parts 888-274-5562

Carter & Gruenwald 1-866-Farmall for your tractor parts

Custom Made Loaders  877-698-3033

Farmall Parts:  www.farmallparts.com

Heritage Farm Power www.tractorumbrellas.com

JP Tractor www.jptractorsalvage.com

Red Power: http://www.redpowermagazine.com/

Scout Parts www.scoutparts.com or 888-288-0550

Steiner Parts:  www.steinertractor.com

The Decal Store 800-286-2171

Tractor House http://www.tractorhouse.com/list/list.aspx?ETID=1&Manu=CASE+IH&MDLGrp=FARMALL

Valu Bilt:  http://valu-bilt.com/

Wisconsin Historical Society/IHC archives: http://www.wisconsinhistory.org/libraryarchives/ihc/

Yesterday’s Tractors  http://yesterdaystractors.com/

The following link will lead to our national and 43 listed chapters of International Harvester Collectors

International Harvester Collectors
http://www.nationalihcollectors.com/index.html

To contact us:
IHC COLLECTORS
CHAPTER 14
PO BOX 1471
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: 916.983.6415
Email: r_lubiens@juno.com